The JAW Briefcase

It’s been a long time since I’ve done an update here.  I’ve been very busy trying to keep up with orders, moving my workshop to a new space that should be much better than my previous space, and trying to stay on top of emails.

I’ve been working on some new projects lately, trying to expand the line of products.  Hopefully I will have at least one new color option for all items available (starting now if you email me).  The leather is from Horween, it is their “dublin” tannage in a very beautiful golden color.  Should have some wallet and knife roll pics up in the next couple weeks.

This is a double gusset briefcase I recently finished made on the golden dublin:

 

 

This style of briefcase is something that I’ve been working on for a long while, and think it’s getting to the point where it should beadded to website pretty soon.  I will probably offer it in a 14.5″ x 11.5″ x 6″ size for $325.  It will be available in probably two other colors as well, pics coming soon.

 

-Jon

2 thoughts on “The JAW Briefcase

Leave a comment